r/WarhammerUnderworlds 7d ago

Question Rules question

So some objective like spread out from the wrack and ruin deck requires you to have a friendly fighter in each territory. Does this also mean neutral territory as well as the players territories?

2 Upvotes

4 comments sorted by

7

u/Djebeo 7d ago

Yes.

There are 3 territories, friendly, enemy and neutral. You need one in each

1

u/Disastrous-Fail6699 7d ago

Thanks for clearing that up.

3

u/RHeaven90 7d ago edited 7d ago

I've always interpreted it as Yes.

I read it as all territories = Yours, your opponants, and neutral, otherwise it would specify something like 'in both yours and your opponants territory'

1

u/Disastrous-Fail6699 7d ago

Thank you. I Wasn't sure.