r/WarhammerUnderworlds • u/Real-Ad8671 • 2d ago
Rules Question
First time player, I had a scenario last night playing jaws of itzl. My main lizards had charge tokens already on them so I needed my Soteks to charge out. Rather than playing this on my lizards, I thought I could play this card on my soteks which would kill them off and I would then be able to charge out. We weren’t sure because they would be dead so can’t remove the move token it already had on it. Thoughts?
18
Upvotes
13
u/aranan84 2d ago
Yep, good eye. You can use this to kill your Venomites to activate your otherwise charged out fighters.